Board of Directors

Michael Andry
Alecia Cyprian, PhD
Southeast Community Health Systems

Immediate Past President
Dr. Shondra Williams

Dr. Stacie Bland
Baton Rouge Primary Care Collaborative

Roderick Campbell
Iberia Comprehensive Community Health Center

Tamara Boutte
Priority Health Care

Clinicians' Branch Chair
Dr. Keith Winfrey
NOELA Community Health Center

Legislative Committee Chair
Ed Carlson
Odyssey House Louisiana

Advocacy Branch Chair
Leroy Willis
Teche Action Clinic

Claude Martin  |  AcadianaCares
Mark Keiser  |  Access Health Louisiana
Cindy Peavy  |  Arbor Family Health
Jeremy Simmons (Interim)  |  Baptist Community Health Services
Matthew Valliere  |  CareSouth
Beth Chumley  |  CASSE
Debra Miesch  |  Catahoula Parish Hospital District #2
Carleetha Smith  |  Common Ground Health Clinic
Katie Parnell  |  CommuniHealth Services
Noel Twilbeck, Jr.  |  CrescentCare
Willie C. White, III  |  David Raines Community Health Centers
Barbara Hutchinson  |  Delhi Community Health Center
Michael Griffin  |  DePaul Community Health Centers
Mark Windham  |  GO CARE Community Health Center

Julie Shaw  |  Jeff Care
Kim Brunson  |  Mercy Medical Health Center
Ragan P. Collins  |  New Orleans Health Care for the Homeless
Diem Nguyen  |  NOELA Community Health Center
Tim Young  |  Open Health Care Clinic
Dr. Mark Guidry (Interim)  |  Outpatient Medical Center
Jennifer Harris  |  Plaquemines Primary Care
Christi Hunt  |  Primary Care Providers for a Healthy Feliciana
Catherine Tonore  |  Primary Health Services Center
Patricia Lewis  |  Rapides Primary Health Care Center
Shirley Wade  |  St. Gabriel Health Clinic
Dr. Donald Erwin  |  St. Thomas Community Health Center
Dodie LaMott  |  Southwest Louisiana Primary Health Care
Casey Guidry  |  Start Corporation
William Brent, III  |  SWLA Center for Health Services
Dr. Gary Wiltz  |  Teche Action Clinic
Jackie Schauf  |  Tensas Community Health Center
Deano Thornton  |  Trinity Community Health Centers
Support Us